Contact us
Need to get in touch with us, ask a question or voice a concern? While our office hours vary, our inbox is open 24 hours a day. Find our contact information below.

Grieg Seafood ASA

Post address

P.O.Box 234 Sentrum
5804 Bergen
Norway

Visiting address

Grieg-Gaarden
C. Sundtsgate 17/19
5004 Bergen
Norway

Contact

T: +47 55 57 66 00
info@griegseafood.com

Press contact

Kristina Furnes
T: +47 481 85 505
kristina.furnes@griegseafood.com

Investor contact

Atle Harald Sandtorv, CFO
T: +47 908 45 252
atle.harald.sandtorv@griegseafood.com

Grieg Seafood Finnmark

Regional page

Visiting address

Markedsgata 3 (Kunnskapsparken)
9510 Alta
Norway

Post address

P.O.Box 1053
9503 Alta
Norway

Invoice address

P.O.Box 234 Sentrum
5804 Bergen
Norway

Contact

Press contact

Roger Pedersen
T: +47 90770596
roger.pedersen@griegseafood.com

Grieg Seafood Rogaland

Regional page

Visiting and post address

Fågjerdet 1
4160 Finnøy
Norway

Invoice address

P.O.Box 234 Sentrum
5804 Bergen
Norway

Contact

T: +47 51714000
rogaland@griegseafood.com

Press contact

Liv Marit Aarseth
T: +47 41402127
liv.marit.aarseth@griegseafood.com

Grieg Seafood British Columbia

Regional page

Campbell River office

#106 – 1180 Ironwood Street
Campbell River, BC V9W 5P7
Canada

Gold River field office

Pacific Tide Mall, Unit 1
Gold River, BC
Canada

Contact

Press contact

Katie Maximick
T: +1.250.895.9957
katie.maximick@griegseafood.com

Grieg Seafood Shetland

Regional page

Address

Gremista
Lerwick, Shetland
ZE1 0PX
UK

Contact

T: +44 (0)1595 74 1800
F: +44 (0)1595 74 1806
info@griegseafood.com​

Grieg Seafood Newfoundland

Regional page

Address

205 McGettigan Blvd.
Marystown, NL. A0E 2M0
Canada

Contact

T: +1.709.279.3440
info@griegseafood.com​

Press contact

Perry Power
T: +1.709.279.3440
perry.power@griegseafood.com​